Hairstyle

haircut

I’d seen a lot of young boys with very closely cropped hair and thought that was the standard. In comparison, this little guy’s haircut looked pretty funky. Then I began to see advertisement pictures where this haircut seemed to be the standard. Anyway, I still think it looks funky. Teenaged boys in Beijing seem to have a wider variety of hair styles than I’ve noticed in most countries.

Author: I. J. Khanewala

I travel on work. When that gets too tiring then I relax by travelling for holidays. The holidays are pretty hectic, so I need to unwind by getting back home. But that means work.

Leave a Reply

